To Those of You Who Play His Game

To those of you who know his name

To those who choose to play his game

His game is fake.

            And fake, you’ll find

Comes easy to the weak of mind

 

Slut, bitch, attention-whore you say?

About the clothes or men I lay?

Knives are down.

            And dukes are up

For Christ’s sake, who wouldn’t I fuck

 

I don’t fuck with pride

I won’t fuck with guilt

revenge

Or nasty intents

And from my lips,

            Do you read?

I never ever fuck for need

 

I could humor you or you

Or you

But I will never fuck with Truth

 

Truth is sometimes relative

Which pushes to speculative

But in his game

            Our game

Truth is nothing but objective

 

No is No

And Yes is Yes

And lack of No does

Not

Mean

Yes

 

But in his game

His web

His life

Rape is the only sex-life

 

And this you know

This you’ve been told

So if you wonder why I’m cold

 

I know you know

I know you care

            I know you don’t

Have the strength to dare

 

To use your brain

And entertain

            The idea that

Those who are resistant

Those who remain indifferent

May bow their heads and stretch their arms

To watch the man they won’t disarm

Walk free and lay his guilt on

 

You. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.